When you’ve completed a course, the course page and your account page will both report completion as shown in the example below.
If you’re still waiting for comments or feedback on assignments you’ve uploaded, these will show up on the My account page like this:
You can still access the course and amend assignment content at any time while your login is still live.
To protect personal information, we will close out regular user accounts after 6 months. Premium users can retain access for longer.